Sat
Apr
17
11:30 AM
U11__Tuktu
U11__Tuugaaliks
Sat
Apr
17
02:00 PM
Team 2
Team 3
Sat
Apr
17
02:30 PM
U11__Aiviqs
U11__Nanuqs
Sat
Apr
17
03:30 PM
Team 4
Team 1
Sat
Apr
24
11:30 AM
U11__Nanuqs
U11__Tuugaaliks
Sat
Apr
24
02:00 PM
Team 2
Team 1
Sat
Apr
24
02:30 PM
U11__Aiviqs
U11__Tuktu
Sat
Apr
24
03:30 PM
Team 4
Team 3
Sat
Feb
20
02:00 PM
Team 2
Team 1
3
10
Sat
Feb
20
03:30 PM
Team 4
Team 3
7
1
Sat
Mar
06
11:30 AM
U11__Aiviqs
U11__Nanuqs
6
5
Sat
Mar
06
02:30 PM
U11__Tuugaaliks
U11__Tuktu
3
12
Sat
Mar
13
11:30 AM
U11__Nanuqs
U11__Tuugaaliks
7
3

Executives


Wanda Joy

President

President@iaha.ca


Sheila Higdon

Vice-President, Chairperson of Minor Hockey

vpminorhockey@iaha.ca


Alexia Cousins

Vice-President, Chairperson of Female Hockey

vpfemalehockey@iaha.ca


Leanne Buckler

Secretary

secretary@iaha.ca


Vacant

Treasurer

Treasurer@iaha.ca


Brent Buckler

Referee in Chief

referee@iaha.ca


Dwayne Burke

Disciplinary Chair

Disipline@iaha.ca


Karen Dunphy

Fundraising Chair

fundraising@iaha.ca


Steve Sharpe

Parent Representive / Web Master


RAMP Registration

Join thousands of association partners using RAMP Registration Solutions.

More Information

RAMP Official Assigning

#1 with Officials...for very good reasons.

More Information

RAMP Websites

Manage your identity from the palm of your hand to the top of your desk.

More Information

RAMP Team App

Keep your coaches, parents, athletes, and fans connected, seamlessly.

More Information